The Grave

So I spent a busy morning cleaning out a storage unit and after, while I was relaxing and unwinding, I decided to peek at the hunts going on. I saw some things from various hunts I wanted and decided to share.

Snapshot_033

First is from the Get To Know Us: Greek Creators hunt.It’s a lovely little cemetery!

Snapshot_034

Also from the Get To Know Us hunt is this gazebo! Spooky yet beautiful.

Snapshot_035

From the Best Foot Forward hunt is this shoe house! It comes with the yard and tree. For a shoe house it’s rather nice and cozy!

Snapshot_036

This Coffin from the Get To Know Us, comes with a nice spooky animation where you climb in and lay down amoungst particle bats.

Snapshot_037

From the same hunt is this large fireplace and gargoyle statue! With all the spooky decor, I needed a spooky dress! I found one at Maai, in there lucky chair!

Get To Know Us: Greek CreatorsHERE

Best Foot ForwardHERE

MaaiHERE

Leave a Reply

