Historial Hunts

So I finally finished the Hunt I spoke of in previous posts HERE.

Overall, I wasn’t really impressed, but there were a few goodies I kept.

Snapshot_030

Here we have a lamp, side table, screen, chest, the dress I’m wearing, that mask and the background…er…wall… The wall confused me as I thought it was a building. Something that’s going to get deleted but proved a useful backdrop for the pictures.

Snapshot_031

Here is a table set, another dress and the necklace I’m wearing.

Snapshot_032

And still another dress. This one’s pretty neat, and I’ll keep it because of the lack of gowns like this in SL, but I don’t see much use for it. lol. I’m such a pack rat.

Leave a Reply

