Dresses!

So last night I was up super late with the RL. He fell and smacked his head and we were afraid he had a concussion. To keep ourselves awake we were playing games, talking about child hood and shopping. On my travels trying to fight the sandman, I ran across some really cute things and figured I’d share.

Snapshot_014 Snapshot_017

First stop is LUAS. I love their store for fantasy clothes. You have to join the group to get the two group gifts and play the four Lucky boards, but the group is FREE Join! LUAS can be found HERE

Snapshot_015

So in my haze of sleeplessness, I decided to plan a dinner party for the family. Why not, right? The perfect dress was a must of course so I tried on this one I found at Crystal Clothing Co. It’s a FREE Subscriber gift. It can be found HERE

Snapshot_016

Well I decided the blue dress wasn’t appropriate for the family and the kind of guests we have over and changed. I used the Group gifts I got from D!va. This hair and dress are both part of the gifts. The hair has a color change HUD and different attachments for different looks and the Dress is just gorgeous. Both gifts require the group to get, but the group is FREE Join, so…who cares?! D!va sim is HERE

Leave a Reply

