Aloha!

So, yeah, I’ve been super busy getting all the RL stuff sorted with the b/f. I did have time to go to the Aloha Fair, though. I, of course, picked up most of the gifts! Some really great stuff, there.

Snapshot_001

First we have this top, the pants, the sun glasses and the Feet Tattoo’s!

Snapshot_002

Next is this super cute swimsuit with these rocken’ boots. Doesn’t really go together, but meh, I liked how it looked. Cute and ready to kick ASS!

Snapshot_003

One of my favorite things. I love the hanky dresses. I don’t get to wear them IRL, cause my breast are so big, but I’ll wear them in SL! I feel pretty! oh so Pretty!

Snapshot_004

A little romper with a cute pattern. It’s fitmesh, so just one thing in the folder!

Snapshot_005

This is a mesh one piece suit. Really cute and it seems kind of vintage to me, like something my grandmother wore back in the day. I love all her old clothes, such cuteness.

Snapshot_006

Here’s a jumpsuit that’s really nice. It comes in the pink I’m wearing here and a turquoise.

Snapshot_007

In love with these pants. The jacket is a nice touch too, but I’m drooling over the pants.

Snapshot_008

And a break from clothes, you get this cute décor pillow! It resizes easily so it can be for your bed, couch, chair, or pillow pile!

Snapshot_009

We have this top, too. It come in many different colors and patterns. It doesn’t have a color change hud, which does mean there are ALOT of shirts in the folder, but deleting the sizes you will never use is easy. I take out all the xs,s, and m’s.

Snapshot_010

And then there’s this wet t-shirt outfit. Appliers for belleza, maitreya and the TMP

All these gifts are free or $1L! So head on down to the Aloha Fair HERE!

Leave a Reply

