Unicorns!!!!

So The Fantasy Gacha fair is in town, and of course I had to go with my friend. I’m not a Gacha fanatic and generally don’t play unless I would like almost anything in the gacha machine.

I found this unicorn one there, also called “UniQorn” From “Culprit”. The Rideable was a rare, but the little mini walk-alongs were adorable too, and at only $50L, it was worth a shot!  Me and my friend both played. Needless to say I got the rare the first try. He got the walk-along. Tee Hee! I may have gloated a smidge.

The UniQorn can be found here at The Fantasy Gatcha. And comes in many colors for the walk-along and three for the rideable.

The Mask I’m wearing is a free gift from We ♥ RP! It comes in four different colors and can be found here.

Leave a Reply

