Idiots, gotta love them!

So I got a message from someone today, not uncommon. I get tons of IM’s a day from people in groups I share. Sometimes asking for help, sometimes looking for naughtiness and sometimes just wanting to chat about something in my profile they found funny. I don’t mind talking to people, ever. What I mind are idiots and 300+ day old n00bs. This is the message I got today.
 The Angel of the Bottomless Pit (lucifer.sapphire): cute profile First of all, my profile is many things, ‘cute’ isn’t one of them. But okay, everyone’s entitled to their opinion about it however mistaken it may be.
Me: ty
The Angel of the Bottomless Pit (lucifer.sapphire): you like to rp i see i know i am a stranger but i am looking foward to meet good rp as possibile smiles (???? wut? Was that even words? I checked his profile to see if it said anything about not being English. Here’s what I found.)
* No rp limits , i am note a Godmoder …..i am just Lucifer King of Hell,Morning star,The angel of the botomless pit ,The first fallen, ……. (In otherwords, Godmodder. Lucifer’s main weakness is the holy power of God, right?)

[06:20] CCS – MTR – 1.0.2: Lesley Dagger has been defeated by Lucifer Sapphire!
[06:39]  CCS – MTR – 1.0.2: Gnomie Thatch has been defeated by Lucifer Sapphire!
[12:28]  !!!CCS – MTR – 1.0.3: DjLluvia Shinn has been defeated by Lucifer Sapphire!
[18:40]  !!!CCS – MTR – 1.0.3: bend Bowie has been defeated by Lucifer Sapphire!
[12:18]  !!!CCS – MTR – 1.0.3: Theo323 Decosta has been defeated by Lucifer Sapphire!
[13:11]  Lucifer Sapphire: [13:09]  !!!CCS – MTR – 1.0.3: Enya Byron has been defeated by Lucifer Sapphire!
[14:30]  !!!CCS – MTR – 1.0.3: lakiSEXplorer Andel has been defeated by Lucifer Sapphire! (Now call me crazy, but this just seems dumb. How can you claim to be an avid rper , yet rely solely on a meter for combat?)
Me: p.0
Me: I have no idea what you just said. that was one big runon sentence
The Angel of the Bottomless Pit (lucifer.sapphire): ok nvm have fun sorry
Me: ahhh. now I see why you don’t get a lot of hits when you spam the groups
 The Angel of the Bottomless Pit (lucifer.sapphire): hmm let s be clear
The Angel of the Bottomless Pit (lucifer.sapphire): i dont spam i am searching for other rp player
 The Angel of the Bottomless Pit (lucifer.sapphire): and that s all
The Angel of the Bottomless Pit (lucifer.sapphire): spam is when you sell something (Genius, isn’t he?)
The Angel of the Bottomless Pit (lucifer.sapphire): i am just searching for a bit of  rp fun
Me: spam is advertising anything, dear.
Me: money doesn’t have to be exchanged
 Me: such as those girls who spam chat talking about how they wanna fuck their dog on cam for people
 The Angel of the Bottomless Pit (lucifer.sapphire): hmm for me it s not the same
 Me: you posting every 10 minutes counts as spam
The Angel of the Bottomless Pit (lucifer.sapphire): i am not advertasing
The Angel of the Bottomless Pit (lucifer.sapphire): i am searching for other rp players
The Angel of the Bottomless Pit (lucifer.sapphire): and ido it like once in an hour (Apparently he’s like a dog. No concept of time. He posts shit every five to ten minutes when he’s online.)
Me: you’re not the brightest crayon in the box, are you?
The Angel of the Bottomless Pit (lucifer.sapphire): at least i am not insulting
The Angel of the Bottomless Pit (lucifer.sapphire): so who s the brightest?everyone has an opinion (I still don’t get how I’m stupid cause I’m ‘insulting’)
Me: I don’t aim to be insulting. I aim to be honest. you want sugar coating, go find your mother (True, if you’re bad, I’ll tell you and if you’re good, I’ll tell you.)
The Angel of the Bottomless Pit (lucifer.sapphire): and if you see it as spam just ignore it
The Angel of the Bottomless Pit (lucifer.sapphire): i am here for fun not drama
 The Angel of the Bottomless Pit (lucifer.sapphire): so just relax hun
 The Angel of the Bottomless Pit (lucifer.sapphire): bye
Me: insulting (however honest it is) is telling you you’re a terrible rper, can’t type a single post that’s not a clusterfuck of words, a godmodder etc etc (All true)
Me: I’m relaxed. you’re the one with your panties in a wad ;p (Also True)
The Angel of the Bottomless Pit (lucifer.sapphire): hmm well i was a rp teacher and i rp since i started sl (I damn near pissed myself laughing at this!)
The Angel of the Bottomless Pit (lucifer.sapphire): so miss english  hope you find your mister grammar
Me: no wonder there are so many people who think they can rp and turn out crap posts
The Angel of the Bottomless Pit (lucifer.sapphire): no hard felling just breathe

It went on like that for a while. He kept messaging me (I exited the damn convo like six times) and eventually I just told him to take his butthurt elsewhere. He was still butthurt but I couldn’t type anymore. The rp teacher thing had me laughing so hard I had to run to the bathroom.

Leave a Reply

